Contact Us


For Sponsorship Queries

Sunu S. Nair

E-mail: sunu@mediafusionme.com

Mob: +971 55 8232157

Udita Mehta

E-mail: udita@mediafusionme.com

Mob: +971 54 7881404

Richa Thakwani

E-mail: richa@mediafusionme.com

Mob: +971 50 2244569

 
 
For Nomination Queries

Shanti Petiwala

E-mail: shanti@mediafusionme.com

Rashmi Karanjekar

E-mail: rashmi@mediafusionme.com

 
 
For Table/Seat Bookings

Deepak Nair

E-mail: deepak@mediafusionme.com

Mob: +971 55 9569514

For International Contact

Fabio Potestà,

Mediapoint & Communications Srl
Corte Lambruschini - Corso Buenos Aires,
8 V° piano - interno 7, 16129 Genova - Italy

Tel.: +39 010 5704 948
E-mail: info@mediapointsrl.it
 

Gold Sponsor

 

Silver Sponsor

 

Dinner Sponsor

 

Lanyard Sponsor

 
 
 

Category Sponsor


 

ORGANISER


MEDIA PARTNERS


SUPPORTING ASSOCIATION


FOR REGISTRATION ENQUIRIES

inquiry@mechfawards.com